jilohomepage.blogg.se

Love cute paragraphs for him to wake up too
Love cute paragraphs for him to wake up too











I know you’re not perfect and I know we fight. Thanks for showing me a love I’ve never felt baby thanks for being you. Thank you for giving me my way even if that means pouting and stomping my feet as you laugh and tell me I’m silly and still give me my way. Thanks for never making me feel like I owe you in return and that I have nothing to be sorry for. Thank you for waking me up in the morning to a billion kisses and hugs before you leave and for never letting me forget you are here. Thank you for the times I feel you wake up throughout the night and cover me back up and kiss my forehead. Thanks for the apologies after horrible fights, thanks for understanding and respecting my feelings, thanks for truly trying, for loving me, for caring, for making sure I’m okay at all times. Thank you for holding my hair while I throw up, thank you for putting up with my crazy jealousy ways, thanks for spoiling me and never telling me no! Thank you, my dear boyfriend! Thank you for all of the hugs you have offered me to squeeze the sadness out and all of the pep talks you have given me when I doubted myself. I’m beautiful and loved, thank you for admiring my flaws and making me comfortable with myself, thank you for the many nights you stayed awake and took care of me and rubbed my back throughout the nights when I’ve had cramps. Thank you for calling me gorgeous like it’s my name, thank you for not only making me your girl but for making me feel like the only girl in the world.

#LOVE CUTE PARAGRAPHS FOR HIM TO WAKE UP TOO FULL#

For being patient, forgiving, loving, genuine, and giving in a world full of selfish people. Cutie pie, I want to thank you for existing. I miss you and cannot wait until those seconds have finally passed us by.

love cute paragraphs for him to wake up too

When we are apart, it seems like the seconds crawl by in agony until I get to see you again.

love cute paragraphs for him to wake up too

I have enjoyed our time together more than anything I have ever experienced. Being with you has been the most wonderful, magical time in my life. I have found in you what a good husband should be called-I love you, my sweetheart! 2. As you set your eyes upon these blissful words of mine, I want you to find a place in your heart to always pray for you and me because I am willing to be your wife.











Love cute paragraphs for him to wake up too